Buy Online Starsailor - All This Life Test Pressing (Signed)


All This Life Test Pressing Vinyl (Signed & Numbered)

LP $77.99

Release Date: 01/09/2017

Discs: 1

This item is a strictly limited edition release.

Starsailor make a welcome and overdue return with their fifth studio album their first since 2009 ‘All This Life’, released on September 1st via Cooking Vinyl.

All This Life finds Starsailor re-energised and on outstanding form, having recently played a packed Big Top Stage at this year’s Isle Of Wight Festival the band have just announced a full UK headline tour for October. Fans who pre-order All This Life now from the Official Starsailor Store will get exclusive access to the tour presale.

The triumphant album opener ‘Listen To Your Heart’ is available as an instant grat immediately upon preordering the album.

Lead singer & guitarist James Walsh says of the album and recording process - “Recording the album was an intense and rewarding experience and we're excited to get it out there. There's a good mix of the aspects of the band people know and love, and a few changes in direction.”

The album was recorded at the end of 2016 / early 2017 at Magnetic North Studios with Richard McNamara of Embrace at the producer’s helm.

1. Listen To Your Heart
2. All This Life
3. Take A Little Time
4. Caught In The Middle
5. Sunday Best
6. Blood
7. Best of Me
8. Break The Cycle
9. Fallout
10. FIA (Fuck It All)
11. No One Else